Loading

Opens Competitions 

We host a range of Open Competitions throughout the year.

2018

Mens 1st Seniors open - Tuesday 1st May 2018 (Results)

Ladies Open - Wednesday 6th June 2018 (Results)

3 Man Team Open - Friday 15th June 2018 (Results)

                                                              AM-AM Open - Monday 25th June 2018 (Results)

Mens 2nd Seniors Open - Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Results)

2019

Mens 1st Seniors Open - Tuesday 7th May 2019.  Booking open 1st November 2018.

Ladies Open - Wednesday 5th June 2019.  Booking open 1st October 2018.

3 Man Team Open - Friday 21st June 2019.  Booking open 1st October 2018.

Pro Am - Friday 2nd August 2019. Booking open 1st January 2019.

Mens 2nd Seniors Open - Tuesday 3rd September 2019.  Booking open 1st November 2018.

Hancock Trophy - Wednesday 9th October 2019. Booking Open 1st Jan 2019. 

 Book online here.

 

                                     

Date Event Name Book Online
07 May

Mens 1st Seniors Open

05 Jun

Ladies Open

21 Jun

3 Man Team Open

28 Jun

AmAm Open - under review

03 Sep

Men's 2nd Seniors Open