Loading

Opens Competitions 

We host a range of Open Competitions throughout the year.

2021

Mens 1st Seniors Open (4BBB) - Tuesday 4th May 2021.
Ladies Open (3 per team) - Wednesday 2nd June 2021.
Mens 2nd Open (4BBB) - Tuesday 7th September 2021.

Booking for all events is live on 1st November 2020 (see link below).

2020
Mens 1st Seniors Open (4BBB) - Tuesday, 5th May 2020 - CANCELLED
Ladies Open  (3 per team) - Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 - CANCELLED
Three man team event - Friday, 19th June 2020 - CANCELLED
Mens 2nd Seniors Open (4BBB) - Tuesday, 1st September 2020 (Results)

2019
Mens Seniors Open - Tuesday 7th May 2019 (Results)
Ladies Open - Wednesday 5th June 2019 (Results)
3 Man Team Open - Friday 21st June 2019 (Results)
Mersey Seniors - Tuesday 30th July 2019  (Results)
Pro Am - Friday 2nd August 2019.
Hancock Trophy - Wednesday 9th October 2019. 

 Book online here.

 

                                     

Date Event Name Book Online
14 Oct

Hancock Trophy